Author Topic: [BR1042] Fikir Amlak / Jah Marcus - Don't Sleep / Listen *OUT NOW*  (Read 10 times)

Offline LionsDenSound

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 124
  • Lion's Den - fire sound all around
    • View Profile
    • Lion's Den
Fikir Amlak / Jah Marcus - Donít Sleep / Listen [BR1042]

A1 / Fikir Amlak - Donít Sleep
A2 / Imperial Sound - Sleep Not Dub

B1 / Jah Marcus - Listen
B2 / Imperial Sound - Listen Dub

BLACK REDEMPTION - music & mix by Dan I @ Imperial Sound Army Studios Italy - lyrics & vox by A. Estrada aka Fikir Amlak (A) - Jah Marcus (B) - executive producer Ras Kush - distributed by Lionís Den - artwork by Sons And Dawtas Of The Emperor - All rights reserved. © + ℗ 2014 Kush Art Pub

Here comes another well-known Black Redemption project - finally out on vinyl. As there had been some issues with a locked groove when it was originally pressed in 2014, it had never properly seen the light of the day. Finally you can grab your copy - Fikir Amlakís anthem ĎDonít Sleepí on one side and Jah Marcus with ĎListení on the flipside, riddim and dubs by Imperial Sound from Italy.
Better donít sleep on this one.

LION'S DEN - fire sound all around
[Label // Sound System // Studio // Promotion]